24th Annual Wright Brothers Celebration

Honorees of the Year!

The Kansas Aviation Museum (KAM) and the Kansas Department of Transportation (KDOT) through the office of Director of Aviation, have honored Kansans for the year 2003 that have contributed significantly to aviation in the state of Kansas.

To read biographical sketches for the Nominees this year for “Kansas Aviation Hall of Fame,” “2003 Kansas Governors Aviation Honor Award” and “2003 Aerospace Educator of the Year,” please click here!